Market News
Tonbo Imaging IPO Subscription Status: Day-wise & Final
Tonbo Imaging IPO was subscribed 5.33 times as of 16 October 2026, 11:33 am IST. The issue closes on 19 October 2026.
By Pooja Shah
· 2 min read
AI wrote this article from prospectus and exchange data, and software checked its figures against that data before publishing. How our content is made
Current subscription
Tonbo Imaging IPO was subscribed 5.33 times as of 16 October 2026, 11:33 am IST. The issue is open from 15 October 2026 to 19 October 2026.
For company details and issue analysis, see our Tonbo Imaging IPO analysis page and Tonbo Imaging IPO analysis: GMP, financials, valuation and risks.
Category-wise table
| Category | Subscription |
|---|---|
| QIB | 3.93 times |
| NII | 8.65 times |
| RII | 4.69 times |
| Total | 5.33 times |
Figures are the latest reported snapshot, recorded at 11:33 am IST on 16 October 2026.
Day-wise table
| Date | QIB | NII | RII | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15 October 2026 | 3.924 times | 5.9341 times | 3.1905 times | 3.9921 times |
| 16 October 2026 | 3.9315 times | 9.1135 times | 4.9469 times | 5.557 times |
The day-wise figures are reported separately from the latest category snapshot above. The latest snapshot was recorded at 11:33 am IST on 16 October 2026.
What changed
In the day-wise figures, total subscription and the NII and RII figures were higher on 16 October than on 15 October. QIB subscription was nearly unchanged across those reported dates.
GMP
The unofficial grey market premium (GMP) was ₹495 on 16 October 2026, recorded at 12:05 pm IST. GMP is an unofficial grey market quote, not an exchange figure. Listings can land away from this quote.
The quote was ₹500 on 14 and 15 October, after being ₹460 on 13 October and ₹375 on 12 October. It was ₹0 on 10 and 11 October.
Closing date
The Tonbo Imaging IPO closes on 19 October 2026.
Allotment date
The allotment year is listed as 2026. A specific allotment date is not stated.
What happens next
After the issue closes, investors can check the allotment outcome and then follow updates on refunds, demat credit and listing through the NSE public issues page and BSE public issues page. The specific dates for these steps are not stated.
FAQs
How much was the Tonbo Imaging IPO subscribed?
It was subscribed 5.33 times in the latest reported snapshot, recorded at 11:33 am IST on 16 October 2026.
Which category had the highest subscription in that snapshot?
NII, at 8.65 times.
When does the Tonbo Imaging IPO close?
The issue closes on 19 October 2026.
What was the latest Tonbo Imaging IPO GMP?
The unofficial grey market premium was ₹495 at 12:05 pm IST on 16 October 2026. GMP is not an exchange figure, and a listing may differ from the quote.